## **NOTICE**

Pursuant to §9.2(a) of Article IX of the By-Laws of the McLean County Bar Association, the following have been slated as nominees for the below-named offices of the McLean County Bar Association for the 2022-2023 term:

President: Kathleen M. Kraft

First Vice-President: Nathan B. Hinch

Second Vice President: Honorable Pablo Eves

Secretary: Nargis Khokhar

Member, Board of Governors

Dean Davis

Term Expiring 2026

The above-named nominees will be formally placed in nomination at the annual meeting of the Association on June 16, 2022, at 4:30 p.m. at Epiphany Farms Estate at Moraine View, 23676 East 800 North Road, Downs, Illinois 61736.

All members should plan to attend and cast their ballots as aforesaid.

All members are further notified that pursuant to §9.2(b) of Article IX of the McLean County Bar Association By-Laws, not less than ten **members may nominate other candidates** for any office or offices described above. Such nominations shall be in writing, signed by the nominators, and shall be filed with the Secretary of the Association not less than fifteen days preceding the date of the annual meeting as aforesaid.

Dated this 7<sup>th</sup> day of May 2022.

Respectfully submitted, Nominating Committee of McLean County Bar Association

Gina L. Wood, Co-Chair Kathleen M. Kraft, Co-Chair Julia Davis Tom Hundman Erin Donaldson Michael G. Butts Brendan Bukalski